Skip to content

About Us

Classical music excellence, since 1907

ESZ (Edizioni Suvini Zerboni) was founded in 1907 as a branch of the theatre company of the same name. The company has a catalogue that ranges from classic operettas to the best composers of contemporary Italian and international classical music. Some of the authors represented include Petrassi, Dallapiccola, Berio, Nono, Ligeti and many others. In addition to published music, ESZ curates an educational section and the 'ESZ News’ newsletter.

Find out more about us

Leading Italian and International authors

Classical, early and contemporary music, critical editions and music education: discover all of our catalogues

Go to the catalogues